Become a Member

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Alabama A&M University

Auburn University at Montgomery

Austin Peay State University

Colorado State University-Pueblo

Emporia State University

Louisiana Tech University

McNeese State University

Metropolitan State University of Denver

New Mexico State University

Southern University at New Orleans

St. Edward's University

Stading, Gary (Independent Member)

Stephen F. Austin State University

Texas A&M University-Central Texas

Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Texas Christian University

Texas State University

Texas Tech University

Texas Woman's University

Trinity University

University of Alabama at Birmingham

University of Central Arkansas

University of Central Oklahoma

University of Colorado Colorado Springs

University of Denver

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

University of Mary Hardin-Baylor

University of Massachusetts at Dartmouth

University of New Orleans

University of North Texas

University of Texas at Arlington

University of Texas at San Antonio

University of Texas of the Permian Basin

University of the Incarnate Word

University of Utah

Print Friendly and PDFPrint Friendly