Become a Member

Bizzell Awards: 2019 RecipientsPosted 06/22/19

SWBDA is proud to announce the recipients of our 2019 Bobby G. Bizzell Innovative Achievement Awards, which were presented on June 10 during our Annual Meeting in Santa Fe, New Mexico. The second place award was presented to the G. Brint Ryan College of Business, University of North Texas, for their submission, Experiences Implementing Microsoft Certification into our Curriculum. The first place award was presented to the College of Business Administration, University of Texas at El Paso, for their submission, Providing International Education Experiences to Non-Traditional Students:The UTEP-UWE Bristol Experience.

Go Back